
 

 
 

 

 

The following “Living Kingdoms of Kalamar”  character known as 

has received during  

Silversheen 
A Thorn in the Side 

This item may be used to coat a melee weapon or 20 units of ammunition for 1 hour. It replaces 
any other special property the weapon had and functions as alchemical silver. A complete 
description of this item may be found in Core Rulebook II, pg. 266. 
 

The following “Living Kingdoms of Kalamar”  character known as 
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Value: 250 gp (135 if sold) Tradable: Yes Charges: N/A 
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The following “Living Kingdoms of Kalamar”  character known as 

has received during  

Bolt of Striking 
A Thorn in the Side 

This magic crossbow bolt has been enchanted with the power of a true strike spell. When fired, 
the PC gains a +20 insight bonus to the attack roll. While this bolt is magical, it does not function 
as a +1 bolt. It does not count as magic for DR purposes, though it does detect as magic (per the 
spell true strike). 
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Value: 350 gp (170 if sold) Tradable: Yes Charges: N/A 

Bolt of Striking 
This magic crossbow bolt has been enchanted with the power of a true strike spell. When fired, 
the PC gains a +20 insight bonus to the attack roll. While this bolt is magical, it does not function 
as a +1 bolt. It do
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